City of Monticello Utah
Contact Us 435-587-2271

2017 Municipal Elections Results


George Rice 392

Bayley Hedglin 276

Dan Hunter 273


Tim Young 370

Craig Leavitt 163

Election Canvass Statement

For more information concerning the 2017 Election, contact City Recorder Cindi Holyoak 435-587-2271 cindi@monticello

2017 Pre-Election Campaign Finance Disclosures

2017 Post-Election Campaign Finance Disclosures